WYNNE

MUNICIPAL CODE

A Code of the General Ordinances

of the city of Wynne

Date of Incorporation

May 29, 1888

Prepared with assistance of the

ARKANSAS MUNICIPAL LEAGUE

P. O. Box 38 2nd and Willow North Little Rock, Arkansas 72115 Telephone: 374-3484

WYNNE MUNICIPAL OFFICIALS

AT THE TIME OF THIS CODE'S PREPARATION

| Mayor | James Luker |
|---------------|----------------------|
| City Clerk | Olive M. Bock |
| Treasurer | Doyl E. Brown |
| City Attorney | Joseph Boeckmann |
| Aldermen | James Billings |
| | J. L. Campbell |
| | Paul Cockrell |
| | Clyde Collins |
| | Dr. Leslie Covington |
| | Ervin Dobbins |
| | Eddis Heath |
| | Monroe Futrell |
| | Paul Nichols |
| | Sherman Pulley |
| | |

PREFACE

The Wynne Municipal Code is a codification of the general ordinances of the City of Wynne, Arkansas.

The loose-leaf binder and numbering system are designed to permit the code to be kept completely up to date. We hope this will enable the code to be of the greatest assistance to the citizens and municipal officials of the City of Wynne, Arkansas.

ARKANSAS MUNICIPAL LEAGUE CODE SERVICE