Planning Department

The City has a Planning Commission whose duty is to control land use. Monthly meetings are held on the first Thursday of each month at 4:00 PM at the Wynne City Hall.

Members are:

Lester Miller               Brenda Smith             Jerry Bradshaw

James Nickerson        Blake Marotti              Patsy Roberts

Kathy Huffman           Michelle Trail              Stanton Caradine


 Map of city zone number one
 Zoning Map 1
 Map of city zone number two
Zoning Map 2

Click here to view Zoning Regulations